Attention Business Owners Who Want To...

"Make More This Weekend Than You Did Last Month!"

Host

Presenter

FREE livecast reveals secret marketing hack so you can bring in more sales, referrals, appointments & business this weekend withOUT working, than you did all of last month. 
 

And the best part is, you don't need to invest a single penny in tools, marketing or anything...this is 100% FREE and immediately useable in your business!
With Kim Walsh Phillips and Mike "The Jewel " Stodola

This webinar will start in:

  • 6

    Days

  • 21

    Hours

  • 38

    Minutes

  • 35

    Seconds

May

3

Thursday: May 3rd

  • 2:00 PM Eastern 

  • 1:00 PM Central 

  • 11:00 AM Pacific

Click Here To Claim My Spot