Free webcast!

The 7-Day Best Selling
Book Launch Plan
How to launch a best-selling book and flood your business with customers, clients or patients.

WEDNESDAY, MAY 27, 2020
2:00 pm EST/ 1:00 pm CST/ 11:00 am PST
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
On this webcast, you will discover:
  • How to score the #1 spot on Amazon without “faking your way” into it
  • The secret to massive book sales even if you don’t have a list right now
  • A crazy-simple plan to flip book sales into customers, clients or patients
  • ​Plus, open Q&A and more! 

Presented by Kim Walsh Phillips

KIM WALSH PHILLIPS, @TheKimWalshPhillips,  

Kim is the founder of Powerful Professional, a business coaching and education company. She was recently named #475 in the Inc 5000 and is a multi-seven-figure business entrepreneur with no business degree and a tendency to say “crazy pants” more than is socially acceptable. She is the best-selling author of The Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business and The No BS Guide To Direct Response Social Media Marketing. (Fun fact: she uses a thesaurus when she writes or she would use the word “awesome,” “cool,” or “very” 7,452,675 more times than she already does.)  

She’s an in-demand speaker, having shared the stage with Tony Robbins, Grant Cardone, Kevin O'Leary and Gary Vaynerchuk.  
Copyright © 2020 POWERFUL PROFESSIONALS. All Rights Reserved.
This site is not part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.