Attention small business owners who need to start selling online quickly...
-- FREE WORKSHOP --
The Online Sales Easy Button
Step-by-Step Tutorial on How How to Launch a Webinar Sales Funnel in Minutes 
WEDNESDAY, APRIL 1, 2020
2:00 pm EST/ 1:00 pm CST/ 11:00 am PST

[COUNTDOWN]

On this live workshop, you will discover:
  • ​How to quickly set up a registration page without hiring a "techie"
  • ​The secret plugin that gets your registrants to show up for the webinar
  • ​How to run the webinar like a pro without buying fancy equipment
  • The plug and play sales page for collecting payment fast
  • Email follow-up made easy to collect even more sales
Sponsored by:
The Winning Webinar Blueprint

What to say and how to say it on your next webinar to multiply your sales

Presented by Kim Walsh Phillips

KIM WALSH PHILLIPS, @TheKimWalshPhillips,  

Kim is the founder of Powerful Professional, a business coaching and education company. She was recently named #475 in the Inc 5000 and is a multi-seven-figure business entrepreneur with no business degree and a tendency to say “crazy pants” more than is socially acceptable. She is the best-selling author of The Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business and The No BS Guide To Direct Response Social Media Marketing. (Fun fact: she uses a thesaurus when she writes or she would use the word “awesome,” “cool,” or “very” 7,452,675 more times than she already does.)  

She’s an in-demand speaker, having shared the stage with Tony Robbins, Grant Cardone, Kevin O'Leary and Gary Vaynerchuk.  
Copyright © 2020 POWERFUL PROFESSIONALS. All Rights Reserved.
This site is not part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.