THE WEIRD WEBINAR HACKS THAT GENERATED $72,481 IN ONE HOUR

- Free Masterclass -

Yes! I Want the Webinar Hacks!

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 15 1 PM EST / 12 PM CST / 10 AM PST

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

On This Free Masterclass You Will Discover:

  • My entire six-figure winning webinar framework. Plus… 
  • The secret to getting your webinar attendees to sign up and show up 
  • How to get your attendees to stay until the end of the webinar 
  • The "ethical mind-control" that serves your prospect and multiplies your sales  

About The Host

KIM WALSH-PHILLIPS, @TheKimWalshPhillips,  

Kim is the founder of Powerful Professional, a business coaching and education company. She was recently named #475 in the Inc 5000 and is a multi-seven-figure business entrepreneur with no business degree and a tendency to say “crazy pants” more than is socially acceptable. She is the best-selling author of The Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business and The No BS Guide To Direct Response Social Media Marketing. (Fun fact: she uses a thesaurus when she writes or she would use the word “awesome,” “cool,” or “very” 7,452,675 more times than she already does.)  

She’s an in-demand speaker, having shared the stage with Tony Robbins, Grant Cardone, Kevin O'Leary and Gary Vaynerchuk.